When:
March 3, 2021 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
2021-03-03T12:00:00-08:00
2021-03-03T13:00:00-08:00
Where:
www.GOLDLearning.com
Online Webinar
Cost:
Free
Contact:
GOLD Learning Team
[+1] 604 566 8311

In celebration of IBCLC Day 2021, GOLD Learning is excited to welcome Kay Hoover as she shares her brand new presentation titled, “What the Books Don’t Teach You: Tips and Tricks for the Lactation Professional”. Kay’s extensive experience combined with her immersion in the latest research as co-author of The Breastfeeding Atlas, provides a unique wisdom that can’t be found in a book.

This webinar is approved for 1 L-CERP.

Attend LIVE online at 8pm UTC / 3pm EST / 12pm PST on March 3, 2021.